July 2017


Summer in Blackpool is THE place to be with so much to do and see you won’t know where to go first!  Topping off your seaside break with a break jam-packed with sensational cabaret shows every night a short break at The Bond Hotel could be just the ticket!

3 Night July Breaks


Fri 30th June – Mon 3rd July

Summer Saver Event – £235.00 per person

Save £5 per person at the start of July with this 3 Night weekend break including Breakfast & Evening meal plus our evening Cabaret.

Fri 7th – Mon 10th July

3 Night Weekend Break – £240.00 per person

3 Night weekend break including Breakfast & Evening meal plus our evening Cabaret.

Fri 14th – Mon 17th July

3 Night Weekend Break – £240.00 per person

3 Night weekend break including Breakfast & Evening meal plus our evening Cabaret.

Fri 21st – Mon 24th July

3 Night Weekend Break – £240.00 per person

3 Night weekend break including Breakfast & Evening meal plus our evening Cabaret.

Fri 28th – Mon 31st July

3 Night Weekend Break – £240.00 per person

3 Night weekend break including Breakfast & Evening meal plus our evening Cabaret.

4 Night July Breaks


Mon 3rd – Fri 7th July

Beatles Tribute Break – £320.00 per person

4 Night midweek break including Breakfast & Evening meal plus our evening Cabaret plus our sensational Beatles Tribute Break!

Mon 10th – Fri 14th July

Summer Midweek Break – £320.00 per person

4 Night midweek break including Breakfast & Evening meal plus our evening Cabaret.

Mon 17th – Fri 21st July

Beatles Tribute Break – £320.00 per person

4 Night midweek break including Breakfast & Evening meal plus our evening Cabaret plus our sensational Beatles Tribute Break!

Mon 24th – Fri 28th July

Summer Midweek Break – £320.00 per person

4 Night midweek break including Breakfast & Evening meal plus our evening Cabaret.

For more information or to book, please call 01253 341218