August 2017


August at the Bond Hotel hosts some of our most popular acts promising sunshine, sea and sand!  Joining us at the height of our summer season make sure you pack those sunhats – Even the Blackpool Donkeys have been known to visit us LIVE on certain breaks!  Our accessible holidays just keep getting better year after year, group discounts are available on certain breaks!

3 Night August Breaks


Fri 4th – Mon 7th August

3 Night Weekend Break – £240.00 per person

3 Night weekend break including Breakfast & Evening meal plus our evening Cabaret.

Fri 11th – Mon 14th August

Blackpool Airshow Break – £240.00 per person

Blackpools breathtaking Airshow is back for 2017. This 3 Night weekend break includes Breakfast & Evening meal plus our evening Cabaret. Blackpool Airshow is a free event and will take place on Sat 12th & Sun 13th August on Blackpool Promenade.

Fri 18th – Mon 21st August

3 Night Weekend Break – £240.00 per person

3 Night weekend break including Breakfast & Evening meal plus our evening Cabaret.

Fri 25th – Mon 28th August

3 Night Weekend Break – £240.00 per person

3 Night weekend break including Breakfast & Evening meal plus our evening Cabaret.

4 Night August Breaks


Mon 31st July – Fri 4th August

Summer Midweek Break – £320.00 per person

4 Night midweek break including Breakfast & Evening meal plus our evening Cabaret.

Mon 7th – Fri 11th August

Summer Midweek Break – £320.00 per person

4 Night midweek break including Breakfast & Evening meal plus our evening Cabaret.

Mon 14th – Fri 18th August

Summer Midweek Break – £320.00 per person

4 Night midweek break including Breakfast & Evening meal plus our evening Cabaret.

Mon 21st – Fri 25th August

Summer Midweek Break – £320.00 per person

4 Night midweek break including Breakfast & Evening meal plus our evening Cabaret.

Mon 28th August – Fri 1st September

Ride The Lights Break – £320.00 per person

Get a sneak peak of this year’s Illuminations display with an evening of Ride The Lights. This 4 Night midweek break includes Breakfast & Evening meal plus our evening Cabaret. Ride The Lights is held on Blackpool Promenade on Tue 29th August, bring your bike, wheelchair or simply take a walk down the Promenade for a unique evening of fun!

For more information or to book, please call 01253 341218